Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

January 2009

Loading

CyndyLou

  • Legally Separated, Woman seeking Man
  • 61 years old from Oakland, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/15/2009
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type:
Full Bodied
Ethnicity:
(not answered yet)
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Bahai
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
HR Director
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Well-educated, friendly extrovert seeks similar African-American male for dancing, free jazz/R&B concerts, matinee movies, inexpensive dinners and to rummage around with in used book stores. Me?: Ivy League educated, great sense of humor; I like visit museums, second hand book stores, I like to play Scrabble and Monopoly; enjoy walks/picnics on the beach; to paint (watercolor), to write (I keep a journal), and to read (at least one book a week). My friends tell me I am pretty, kind and generous; I like to cook, to listen to jazz and R&B-Old School. I speak French and Spanish and lived in West Africa and Europe for over 10 years. Looking for a single, available man who likes himself, has a job/career, who will treat me with respect, love and kindness; not someone who is into materialism; I am definitely seeking a deep, spiritual bond with a special, open-minded and flexible brother who loves God, values his relationships with others as well as himself. Looking for a man who tells the truth, doesn't keep secrets, not selfish, and is willing to meet me halfway (like going dutch sometimes). No players, no losers, no mama's-boys. Someone who is smart, happy, is willing to share and who feels blessed every day.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!