Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

most recent

Loading

yumiyella

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 36 years old from Springfield, IL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/2/2012
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type:
A Few Extra Pou…
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
education
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Here are the basics: I'm single, well besides my dogs and yes they are like family--but it's always nice to meet individuals with meaningful conversation No children...would like to have some one day. Pretty much an independant individual--not looking for anyone to take care of me or pay my bills (committed productive relationships are not always about if a man can or willing to take care of a woman financially). Never been married. I'm not into dealing with grown ass individuals who have yet to learn how to communicate as an adult and learn how to be honest with themselves before they can be honest with others Besides hanging out with friends, Im a very family-oriented person Youngest of 6, so I'm a spoiled brat Currently working on my Master's (long road ahead of me)!!! I'm pretty much a laid back down to earth individual, but I can be a !@#$%! if somebody crosses me. OOPS I forgot to add the most caring and sweetest person, that comes before the !@#$% part. Don't bring DRAMA and don't do DRAMA (that's just something that has never been appealing to me). I'm not into playing games or taking bull-ish from anyone.........Anyth ing else, you can ask

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!