Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

119660705

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 49 years old from Aurora, CO
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/3/2012
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Body Type:
Full Bodied
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Occasional Smok…
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
auditor
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a single parent of one daughter who is close to graduating. I am very serious about God and my relationship with Him and I would love to share this with someone who is willing to pray with me, go to church consistently and willing to be involved in church activities. I am a monogamist and only plan on changing that status with the man that God has planted in my life. I believe that many men are great men but I need someone who knows how to transfer that greatness into my life and that greatness is relfected through good communication skills, sensitivity, leadership humility, strength and honesty it is not relected through insecurity, abuse (verbal or physical), and a controlling nature. I am a woman who cries too much (there is a reason for this), is very caring, loving and sensitive to the heart of others. I would much rather be alone than be with someone who does not realize that I am an individual who is fearfully and wonderfully made and has the heart of God. I have an idea of what this man looks like in the spirit and I look forward to meeting you.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!