Feeling pretty darn proud after my first…

Loading

mamajazzygirl

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 47 years old from Stratford, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/12/2011
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic / Fit
Ethnicity:
Multiracial
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Unaffiliated
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Customer Suppor…
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I'm a very social, optimistic fun-loving, sarcastic, wise-crackin' kind of girl. Life is too short to take myself too seriously! I've been working hard raising my daughter to be a good person, and now it's time for mama to have a little fun. Now that she's a little more independent, it's my chance to start building the life I want when she eventually sets out on her own.   I'm a busy girl. A bit of a tom-boy. Gardening. Reading. I'm the honourary auntie around the neighbourhood. Networking. Developing my own l'il business. Live theatre. Music. Story-telling. Cycling. UFC. Yup, you read that right. I have a bar stool on reserve at my local sports pub. I go alone, because none of my girl friends are interested. I go alone, because I'm old enough to not care about what others think! I also go home alone, cuz that's the kind of girl I am.   I like to stay active. I don't go to the gym, I'd prefer to hop on my bike for a wicked ride or dig in the garden til my muscles ache! Last year, I did my first 10 km trail race (speed walking). What a rush that was!   I'm a mom, but I'm also a daughter, sister, auntie, friend and confidante. I want to be a soul-mate.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!