Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

January 2014 @ Ledisi Listening Party in…

Loading

NiceSpirit4Ever

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 51 years old from Atlanta, GA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/28/2014
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Other
Education:
Associates Degr…
What I do:
Nonprofit Manag…
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Wow. Online Dating at our age? How do we filter through the pictures and words to find that one who is most compatible? Once you find that person, would you be discouraged if she is no longer readily available due to work comittments or family obligations or will you trust your intuition that she is worth the wait? I am a patient woman who enjoys old fashion courting and romance. I would choose to wait, while exploring other adventures with friends or alone. It just gives more to share when the right people finally connect. February 27th Update: This1Man I see as being a good match for me is also patient and has time and resources to travel. He is understanding and confident. Music is an essential part of his life.... he flows with rhythmic sounds from within. Smile. Life has never been sweeter. (Until we entertwine our visions to create a new reality.) While I'm independent and not clingy, I'm still very loyal and caring when dealing with my friends and family. Warm and nice personality, friendly, with a touch of sass & humor to keep a light & lively outlook. Health conscious, with a weakness for chocolate candy and spicy ginger beer soda. Often mistaken for a total vegetarian due to my favorite veggie dishes and seafood meals. Nonsmoker, but I can start a fire on the dance floor! Love cultural events and stimulating conversations, along with the total opposite: quiet reading time and silent tranquil aromatherapy moments. Challenging myself to increase physical fitness and seeking a friend who's already disciplined or ready to explore and comitt to something big -- like a 10K marathon or cycling expedition! I'm excited about making a connection with the right man. Soon, I'll be an empty nester and can devote the time to nurturing a long-term relationship.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!