Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

ObsydianAngell

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 37 years old from Spring Lake, NC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/29/2012
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type:
I will tell you…
Ethnicity:
Multiracial
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Not Religious
Education:
Some College
What I do:
cook
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

To know me is to love me. I'm not your typical, run of the mill woman. First and foremost, I'm grown people. I have kids (16, 14 and 10) and don't need grown kids in my life. Second, I don't get my hair and nails done, I don't wear a lot of makeup and I refuse to dress like I'm going to the club or church every single day. I'm the t-shirt, jeans and sneakers type woman who’ll sit and watch football with her man, play Call of Duty (or any other game that I'm into) or plant myself at my desk and write poetry until my pens run out of ink or my fingers cramp from typing so much (deal with it, that’s who I am). Third, I give my all to the relationship that I’m in and to the person that I’m with (whether they’re near or far). I'm up front about whatever’s on my mind or is going on in my life. I don't like deceit, games, lies or anything that’s going to bring drama into my life. Keep it real with me and I’ll do the same. If you can't respect or be truthful with me, then kick rocks and keep it moving because I'm not the one. So, if you want to get to know me then just say hi, if not then you know how to click the 'home' link on the page and move it on out. "HAVE A GOOD DAY!"

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!