Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

119700846

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 52 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/11/2012
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type:
A Few Extra Pou…
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
Executive
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a loving and caring woman looking for a fun loving, thoughtful, considerate and romantic man. I am from Bermuda and I actually live and work there but I visit NYC often which is about a 2 hr flight from JFK or 90 min with a good tail wind. I put NY in my profile so that I can get more traffic. If I put Bermuda as my location on this site I get nothing because chances are your search will not go outside the US - just keeping it real! :) My daughter currently lives in NY so I fly out regularly to visit her. She is my heart and graduated last year from university. So are you ready for your dreamscape to become a reality?... :) if you like to travel and enjoy some fun in the sun next door, then visiting Bermuda may do you some good as we approach our 'golden' years! (smile). Nothing beats the calm ocean breeze of island life! I do follow your US politics very closely (Go Obama!) and I am hooked on watching your political news (mostly msnbc). I go to the gym regularly (3-4 times a week), play tennis and enjoy going to live theater and catch a Bway play when I am in NY. I love to go dancing and enjoy traveling and have traveled to many of the far reaches of our world. I also love learning about African/Black history especially in the Diaspora. I love to play and hang out with my darling Shih Tzu. I like most music, R&B, old school, reggae, soca, soft rock, jazz, gospel...but not country! If you wish to know more drop me a line! You would find me a fun and humorous person with lots of love to give!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!