Just me doing me



  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 45 years old from Charlotte, NC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/22/2012
5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Director of Oly…
Have kids:
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

Okay, so marketing is my business, so surely I can do this!. I am a confident, classy (but down to earth), outoorsy, active, compassionate, thoughtful, funny (at least I think so), introspective and kind person, oh, and fun too! . In my professional life I am driven, ambitious, insightful and up for any challenge, and since I chose a highly competitive industry to to work in, those traits are helpful. I've had a tremendously rewarding career that has taken me around the world and has landed me smack dab in Charlotte! I've just relocated from Vancouver and so far and falling hard and fast for this warm, hospitable, and sports driven city. That said, my values are better represented by family (we're extremely close), my friends (even if they're all over the planet and never close enough) and my faith. I believe those things keep us in balance. OH, and my dogs too...great balancers...they put everything into perspective! I am a glass half full person, hopeless, affectionate romantic who loves adventure and figuring things out.I think Charlotte is a great city, I'm dying to explore with the right person!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!