Loading

119749485

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 42 years old from Clarksville, TN
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/3/2012
Height:
4' 8" (142 cm)
Body Type:
Large/Broad Bui…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Occasional Smok…
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Some College
What I do:
food resterant
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am very open & direct person. I don't beat around the bush, I say what I mean & mean what I say. I love all types of music & love singing Kareoke, but I'm not into the club & bar seen. I am NOT into one night stands so if this is what your wanting PLEASE don't even waste my time. I am looking for a friend & may be able to grow into a lasting & long term relationship. Someone whom is honest & knows how to treat a woman. . I'm looking for someone that looks past the outside & sees the inside of someone. I don't like shallow people & people who judge others. We all have our faults & issues that we have been through, but someone who knows how to move past there struggles & who learns from them.I am looking for a best friend who I can grow old with. Who is there through the good and the bad times. Someone who looks inside of a person and not for the size they are or are not. I want someone who excepts all good and bad & who is a great listeaner as well as someone who feels God, communication & trust are the number 1 keys to a sussessful relationship!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!