Just relaxing.....

Loading

ISHAH8DFB

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 45 years old from Rialto, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/8/2012
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Body Type:
A Few Extra Pou…
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Other
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
paralegal
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

PLEASE.....TELL ME THE TRUTH & NOT WHAT YOU WANT ME TO HEAR!!!!!!!! I'm a simple woman with a simple life ! I'm a recent graduate of The University of La Verne with a Pre-Law degree, Bachelor of Science in Legal Studies. I am a Certified Paralegal and Mediator. Currently I'm in the Masters Program at Kaplan University pursuing my degree in advanced Legal Studies and once again preparing for the LSAT. While I am very serious about mine (family, loyalty, happiness,and money) I do like to have a good time. Life is to be lived and not merely exist. Confident and Strong I stand proud but I am a woman with vulnerabilities. Only a man capable of meeting a high standard of loyalty is privy to know where those vulnerabilities lie. For it is he that has the ability to safeguard them from being infiltrated. One day I hope to meet this man, and unto him I will surrender. Not only do I desire this man of Greatness, but I am willing to do what it takes to get and KEEP this man. Selah! Can you hear me Daddy? -) In addition, I have no desire to consort with men who smoke, are legally seperated (otherwise Still married, for those who are unsure of the term), in complicated relationships (if it is complicated for you....what the heck do you think it will be for me!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!