Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

wlmfalcons7

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 44 years old from Covington, GA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/29/2009
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic / Fit
Ethnicity:
(not answered yet)
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Law
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Do you believe in love at first sight...or should you hit the refresh button again? I really don't know what to say. I'm a pretty out going guy once I get to know you but shy at first. I'm an easy going nice guy, trying to find my Queen. I enjoy intellectual conversations, late night walks, clubbing, music of most types, reading, basketball and football. I Love pets, dogs and fish mainly, so you would need to be an animal lover. I might party hard, but I also enjoy quiet nights at home watching a DVD, or doing things that couples do in their own private space. With that said, I'm the type of guy of both extremes, so finding someone willing to spend quality time with has been more difficult then first thought, hence signing up with this site, hopefully it works out well??? Relationship sought: Short-term or Long-term Relationship with a real Women, no games or drama. Ideal partner: Between 33 and 43 years old. I'm looking for someone who is understanding, uses common sense, someone who is confident in herself and knows where they're going in life, and are happy with that direction. She may be single, divorced or widowed. With or without kids, but please no baby daddy drama. Age doesn't mean that much to me, as long as there is a connection, building rapport between one another is important. So if your interested by all means shoot me an email and we shall see what lady destiny has in plain.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!