Loading

Msfancyladi

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 24 years old from Tallahassee, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/5/2012
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
Associates Degr…
What I do:
I attend school…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am Erin. I am 21 years old and currently in my fourth years at Florida Agricultural and Mechanical University. I am just looking to try new things, interested to meet a new people. I dont know where to start. I realized throughout my journey of life, I'm always changing. It's like right when I think I got myself figured out, life just throws something at me. I guess I'm more flexible and adapatable to new situations. I'm very straight forward because I like to live life one day at a time and embrace whatever comes my way. I'm on my way to accomplishing on my biggest dream of profession, the more I fall in love with it. My next biggest dream is to travel. I've been blessed with some amazing people in my life, who I call my family and friends! I seriously love them all. I truly believe in living my life to the fullest because I don't want to grow and regret the things I didn't do. So let me tell you a little about myself. . . . im a deaf girl, you probabaly will not beleive that but i dont act likely deaf... im moe likey "hearing" i use two different languages; English and ASL (amercian sign language).

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!