Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

SWEETHEARTFORU

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 60 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/11/2014
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Catholic
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
EDUCATION
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Hello! It's time for me to touch paper with pen,To tell you a little about me. I am a young 60 year old woman. I am 5'5 160lbs.attractive woman. I have long dark brown hair and and dark brown eyes.I am a very warm, caring, very affectionate, passionate, loving woman. I have a good sense of humor. I have a 37year old son. Yes! I am a young grandmother of twin boys age 8. Smile! I have BA degree in Psychology. I am from New York. The Qualities I look for in a man: Friend, trust, faithful, respect, passionate, affectionate, Romantic, confidante, educated, mentor, playmate, lover, clean and neat well groomed kind of guy, that smells good all the time. Smile! My hobbies are playing air hockey,bowling,playi ng the wii games, movies, concerts,dining out,I like candle lite dinners at home,music, jazz, R&b ,I love old school, and art.I am just learning how to play chess.One day I would like to learn how to play golf. FAVORITE ARTISTS: Paul Hardcastle ,Brian O'Neal ,Boney James, Rod Tate, Pharez Whitted, Brian Culbertson I JUST WANT EVERYONE TO KNOW,I AM NOT LONELY. I AM NOT HERE TO PLAY GAMES BUT, TO GAIN A FRIENDSHIP THAT CAN DEVELOP INTO SOMETHING MORE WITH THE RIGHT ONE. Well,it's time for me to make like an artist,and draw this note to an end,bye for now. Enjoy your stay!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!