Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

jimmy5wood

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 53 years old from Reading, United Kingdom
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/4/2012
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
Caribbean
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Other
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Prototype Techn…
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Don't be fooled by the façade, i am more than capable of being cultured. For is a Diamond not encased within Carbon? Yes they are honestly more or less up to date photos. You will find me:- Honest,caring,Consid erate, with a great sense of humour, i love to laugh and can find humour in most, everyday situations, i will be your lover & your best friend, i will treat you with love,respect & understanding you will be made to feel special, what you see is what you get, i detest lies & liars, i ride a custom motorcycle, & also own a car, i play golf, & sometimes go clay pigeon shooting, i like going on long walks with my dog, i love the countryside & the Cornish Coastal walks,& plan to do a bit more travelling abroad, i like visiting old churches and buildings, i do like to cook, not Cordon Bleu though! -) i'm into an equal relationship, i listen to most genres of music from classical to pop, rock n roll to reggae, & dance, i love to cuddle up on nights in or go out and socialise, i wear my heart on my sleeve, we have one shot at life so let's get it right, life's too short for regrets ... Don't be someone's option, when you can be somebody's priority. Feel free to say hello, i don't bite much either! I AM NOT SUBSCRIBED SO CANNOT REPLY..!!!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!