This pic Taken 2-26-12 Before my Weight …

Loading

Calified

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 42 years old from Riverside, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/10/2012
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Other
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Appointment Rep…
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a Southern Belle with a CiTy FLair. I was Originally born in Brooklyn, N.Y. but left there when I was 10 then moved to Goldsboro, N.C., & then to St. Louis, MO at the age of 14 where the rest of my rearing took PLace. I currently reside in Riverside,Ca but work in Anaheim,Ca. I have two children a 21yr old daughter who is currently attending her 3rd year in college out of state and an 18yr old son that currently lives at home and attends h.s. I'm very family oriented. I have a Great appreciation for Art for my late mother was a woman of many talents as well as an Artist. She and I would watch the infamous oil painter Bob Ross together while she did her various Oil Paintings & Sketches for hours and I enjoyed every moment of it and I am blessed to currently have 1 of my mother's Master Pieces in my Living room. I work in the medical field and have been on my job 11 & 1/2yrs and I LOve what I do because it gives me an opportunity to help others in need and in turn is quite rewarding. There's nothing more rewarding then helping someone maintain a healthier them. My work gives me great satisfaction. I LOve to Cook.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!