Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

BigBrothaZ

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 50 years old from San Diego, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/20/2012
Height:
6' 4" (193 cm)
Body Type:
A Few Extra Pou…
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
Information Tec…
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I'm single, tall, handsome, love to have fun and have a great outlook on life. I live in San Diego. I enjoy dining out, movies, basketball, comedy shows, casinos, karaoke, etc. My ideal match would be very smart, independent, irresistible smile, charming and professional. I am looking for someone who is single, honest and attractive. I'm a sucker for pretty eyes and a pretty smile. She would be absolutely fantastic! I love watching karaoke and am impressed with anyone who can sing! I've done stand-up comedy on the side for fun. I like sports and checking out the big games on the weekend. I've taken dance lessons (Salsa, Rumba, Ballroom) and had lots of fun.   I tend to call you beautiful instead of hot, call you back when you hang up on me, who will lie under the stars and listen to your heartbeat, or will stay awake just to watch you sleep. I'm the man who wants to show you off to the world when you are in sweats, who holds your hand in front of his friends, who thinks you're just as pretty without makeup on. I'm constantly reminding you of how much I care and how lucky I am to have you. I'll turn to my friends and say "that's her!" I appreciate you checking out my profile.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!