Loading

LQQKN2BFOUND

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 43 years old from Compton, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/1/2013
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type:
A Few Extra Pou…
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Self Employed
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Hello, I'm easy going,understanding, open-minded, & a great conversationalist. Very affectionate,extreme ly ambitious in my personal, and business life, and of course I want someone just as ambitious, passionate, and goal oriented. I'm a very witty,caring,asserti ve,confident independent,fun,humb le,family oriented,& spontaneous woman, who's about being for not against her man. I'm not afraid of taking chances. I love to travel,concerts,wine tasting, to name a few. I live in the Los Angeles area, recently moved back from ATL. I LOVE basketball(GO LAKERS). I am single, games and drama free,intelligent,str ong minded,love's life and all that it has to offer. I LOVE to laugh,so sense of humor plays a MAJOR part in my life. I take nothing too seriously or for granted, although I am very responsible as well.Respect, morals, and intelligence are MAJOR MUST HAVE qualities for me. I am open for a true, sincere relationship, but @ the same time I don't have to have a man to define me. I personally do not want to be anybody's everything. I KNOW that I have a whole lot to offer the RIGHT man, and I want a whole lot in return as well. I am looking for friends first, most of all, anything thereafter is an added BONUS. :oP

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!