Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

in front of my fire place at home

Loading

PeachesF2FA

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 47 years old from Rialto, CA
  • Logged in: 37 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/21/2013
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Bus operator
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I'm a loving kind woman who is honest, caring, trustworthy, who has a sense of humor, romantic and loving, I like going to the movies,to stage plays, walks on the beach, spending time with my family. I'm looking for a man who's GOD fearing one who loves the LORD almighty more then life it self. One who will tell the truth no matter how it hurts, who will be there when I need him to be, who will go to church not afraid to express his self, who will communicate that's important in a healthy relationship, who has a job and can take care of him self and me if need.Some one who's respectful, compassionate, considerate, honest, loyal, has a sense of humor, who's romantic, loving, who can except being love and can give love in return, loves going out to plays, movie,walks on the beach, and spending time with his family. AND PLEASE NO GAMES LIFE IS TO SHORT IF YOU'RE NOT LOOKING FOR A REAL COMMITED RELATOINSHIP WITH A REAL WOMAN THEN PLEASE KEEP IT TO PUSHING MAY GOD ALMIGHTY BLESS YOU......... :-)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!