Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

rud14meonly

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 47 years old from Dale City, VA
  • Logged in: 1 hour ago
  • Last Update: 5/14/2014
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic / Fit
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Retired Army/Fu…
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I'm an outgoing person that loves to laugh and have a good time with that special someone. I don't believe in games, drama or stress and don't have time for either of them. I enjoy going to church, cooking, the movies, sporting events, plays, live concerts, comedy shows, sports bars, amusement parks, walks in the park or on the beach as well as being content relaxing at home listening to some music, reading or watching my favorite shows. I enjoy anything that is fun as long as I'm with someone that's fun to be around. I'm a Southern born/bred and respectful gentleman that still believes in chivalry. I have traveled around the world, have seen many cultures and I'm open to whatever/whomever God has in store for me. I am looking to meet someone who wants to be friends first that may lead to something serious down the line if the chemistry takes us there. Someone who is down to earth, a nonsmoker, height/weight proportionate, direct, enjoys getting out of the house and doing various activities that we decide to do. A woman that believes in God even though she may not attend church on a regular basis but actually goes from time to time. Someone that can cook, enjoys going out to eat... sometimes, outgoing or doesn't mind staying in watching a movie or just cuddling on those rainy or cold days. Ultimately, I'm looking for a woman who is straight forward, can be a good listener, who has a sense of humor and is capable of growing together. All my children are grown, out of the house and doing positive things in our society. If I sould like someone you would like to get to know, please send me a message and I will answer any other question you may have. I look forward to hearing from you.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!