Loading

jy45

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 26 years old from Marietta, GA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/8/2012
Height:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic / Fit
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Catholic
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Student
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I'm a passionate guy who wants the same in his girl. I'm FRESH out of undergrad and I'm trying to get back in the dating world. I guess you describe me as smart (my undergrad degree was in Physics), athletic (I work at a gym and play basketball pretty frequently), sarcastic (YEARS of family guy and adult swim has caused this, I apologize in advance), and kind. I'm more or less what you kids would call a "straight edge" as well, I don't drink, unless its a special occasion, smoke, have any tattoos or piercings, nor any children. I'm also pretty old fashioned in that my dad showed me by example how to treat a lady. So just know I'll probably be opening doors and pulling out chairs for you and all of that er...jazz... I'm also a bit of a nerd, in that I've taught classes on computer software and hardware and I play video games in my free time. Speaking of games...I might be a little bit, extremely competitive. I just don't like losing. At all. Probably why I'm driven so hard because I don't like losing, or even coming in second. So I go hard (another phrase you kids like to use) every time. That's pretty much it. OH and one more thing. I'll be going to grad school this fall to get my masters in Physics so if you're not okay with being in a long distance relationship and cranking up that Skype, please look elsewhere. Anything else, shoot me a message. The name is Julian by the way.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!