Loading

DRJERR

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 47 years old from Woodbury, MN
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/16/2012
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Co. Owner
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Hello everyone! My name is Jerry. Im on this to find a REAL friend and LOVER that I can fall HEAD OVER HEALS IN LOVE WITH!! I am a TRUE Italian man living her in MN. I cant help where I came from, (thanks Mom and Dad)... LOL. Im Not sure if im looking in the right place, ((BUT)), a friend has had his GIRL friend for over a 2yrs now from this place! Its worth a try then. Dont you think?? I am picky, "VERY PICKY", when it comes to love, OR when it comes down to it, Think about it. You invest YOUR TIME to get a relationship going. So, I have to be wise and so should you! Who it is that comes accross my path should: Be open minded, respectful, loving, romantic, honest, NONE CONTROLING, beautifull (INSIDE AND OUT), laugh, cry, HAVE A HEART, compasionate, AND did I say ROMANTIC?????? I did!!!!!!! Here is the reason WHY. Romance is where the REAL HEART IS. It brings out the youth within you. Its OK to exspress your feelings with eachother FAR MORE then you have EVER had! I think thats when YOU WILL know you found WHO it is you SEEK! Its my opinion only. Take care, Jerry

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!