Loading

Smilinglips2241

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 36 years old from York, PA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/10/2012
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Associates Degr…
What I do:
Other
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Hi Lovely men on here.!I am very devoted woman in the Lord,I am a christian woman who loves to worship God and Learn his words and it multivate me in my life and in everything i do,I do believe in him very much.. I live a healthy and active life style.I enjoy many varied activities and I enjoy doing new things..I am an open and fun woman to be with.I live my life with humor and style. I am capable of profound love.I am very romantic, faithful, caring, loving, sensual, passionate, sexual, affectionate,honest, family-oriented.I do not like to argue,I always seek a loving way to resolve conflicts.I have never loved routine, so I am always looking for new feelings.I am a simple woman with simple desires and just want to be happy with my man. I am seeking for a real man who is outgoing, friendly, enjoying humor, soft, sensual, sexual, affectionate, caring, and honest. I am a woman who wants to love and be loved. I am a good friend. I believe in love and marriage. I will remain beside you in difficult times, I will love and care about you in good and bad times. I wish you to be my one true friend. I want to build a relationship based on Trust, Love and Respect. I am a perfect woman to start a family with.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!