Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

119927487

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 47 years old from Park Row, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/14/2012
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic / Fit
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Other
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Project Manager
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Being the cup is half full type of person, I programmed to look for the positive in every situation. Out of every experience is a positive one, as they all are lessons learned. I am a Scorpio that is transparent and to the point tactfully. In am intuitative, understanding, nurturing, and supportive. I have the kindest heart and you will quickly detect this when you meet me. I like to work hard and play hard. Success has been good to me so I desire a man who loves the outdoors and wants a companion. I love life to the fullest as life is what you make of it as time is can be so short. Being driven by the desire to do the right things, my conscience is my guide. I am outgoing, love to try new things, and down to earth. I love activities such as fishing, plays, concerts, nature walking, parks, biking, and parasailing. I also enjoying reading, movies, cooking, traveling to other states, cities and countries. Every few months I prepare my favorite desserts brownies and banana pudding. The idea man would be someone who enjoys a woman with a sense of humor, loves to be romantic, open to new things and loves to have fun. As I love movies that makes me cry, but respect the documentaries that move me

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!