Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Hard at work!

Loading

mrgreeneyes1971

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 42 years old from Birmingham, AL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/7/2011
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic / Fit
Ethnicity:
Hispanic
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Other
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
Fire Chief
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Describing myself is always the hardest part. I'm a little bit of everything. I'm energetic and laid back. I'm outgoing around the familiar crowd and I'm shy around people I don't know. I'm restless and competitive. I demand little and give a lot to those who I call friends. I'm quirky and yet unbelievably mellow. I work hard and have fun with my job. I value education and the ability to write a fluid and grammatically correct sentence. I enjoy long drives with lots of conversation and also periods of time where silence is sufficient. I love to laugh. I sing off-key to the radio in my car and take no shame in the fact that I am a coffee addict (Dutch Bros. not Starbucks). I'm told that I'm a catch and I actually believe in having standards for myself. I'm turned off by women who are clingy and don't maintain a life of their own while in a relationship. I like women with strong personalities and women who don't rely on me to carry on the conversation. I can...but just don't necessarily always want to. Can you keep me interested???   I consider myself to be a "good guy". I am honest, loyal, faithful, and stable.I am single looking for a mature woman between the ages of 30 and 45 preferably in the Birmingham area. Qualities that i look for in a woman are intelligence, family oriented, tenacious spirit, strong minded, likes to travel, goal oriented, affectionate, and passionate. Thanks for viewing my page and if you're interested please feel free to send me a note.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!