Loading

ReallyWill

  • Legally Separated, Man seeking Woman
  • 45 years old from Lake Ridge, VA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/6/2012
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Technical School
What I do:
Systems Adminis…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

This is a new experience for me so I will give it a shot. I am a hard-working, independent, family-oriented person. My life priorities are God first, family and friends. My friends would say that I’m extremely charming, and confident with never a hint of arrogance. I have old-school values. I believe in opening doors and seating ladies at the table. (Chivalry is not dead) I am quick witted, yet can engage in intelligent conversations of varying depths. I have my own sense of style and can rock a suit and tie and/or be just as stylish in jeans and a t-shirt. I am as comfortable with fine dining as I am cracking crabs in the backyard. I am laid back and down to earth. I am well established professionally and financially. I have traveled to various places (former Air Force) and would to do more with a friend. I hope to meet a “best friend” that hopefully would lead to more in time. The lady I hope to meet has the following attributes: She is a God-fearing woman. She is positive, honest, trustworthy, sexy, compassionate, and sensual. She is also thoughtful, adventurous, romantic, and selfless. BONUSES: A great smile and hypnotizing eyes always captures my attention. If you like to play sports one-on-one (meet me on the court) I like to prepare new exotic recipes, so if you can burn my kitchen is open! I must play SPADES. If you don’t know how I am willing to teach you, A lady that likes to play pool is priceless. There is much more to me than can be said on a profile. If something has intrigued or piqued your interest then I’m waiting to hear from you. Until then,

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!