Loading

moniquebaptiste

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 48 years old from Reading, PA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/30/2012
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
State employee
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I have a lot of responsibilities in my everyday life. To some I could be viewed as an independent woman taking care of my own. So when I am interacting with a man I tend to want to follow, not lead. I don't think that means I am submissive. It just means that I like my man to take charge sometimes. Now don't get it twisted, at times I may want to flip the switch and get down right aggressive! Lol, that hardly ever happens unless... My Ideal Person: I am seeking a friend with benefits. I am not interested in how many men I can meet from this site. I prefer getting to know you too. So keep in mind, I may want conversation. I might even want to know a bit about you. Intelligence is a definite turn on. We can hang if you're sexy. I am not interested in married men or men living with their woman. I want a man who knows how to talk to a woman. I want to feel desirable, and wanted. I want to hear that you think I'm sexy. I want you to tell me how good it is when we are together. I would love a man who knows how to enjoy all life has to offer. I am 420 friendly. It especially helps to loosen my inhibitions.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!