Loading

QueenRa5D2F

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 25 years old from Gainesville, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/10/2012
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Body Type:
I will tell you…
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Some College
What I do:
State of Florida
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

To really get to know me, you would have to speak to me. I am a very goal-oriented person. I enjoy being independent and self-reliant. I like to spoil my partner, once we've gotten to a more personal point. My main focus, as of now, is my education. I'm an aspiring physician. Don't ask which specialty, I'm still debating that. I've learned from my mistakes and have let them go, so no baggage here. I cook, clean, am a socialite, and understand when you need time to be a man. I'm a felon-free, lady-in-the-streets type of girl...interested?? I am very big on respect and loyalty. I like to treat my partner the way I would like to be treated. I can only ask for someone who is similar to me, or can at least respect my opinions. I would love to see a man that's as confident and driven as me. You don't have to worry about money, I have that already, but don't be a couch potato. Lol!. I like to travel, experience new cultures, and share all this with my spouse. I'm an educated woman, yet down to earth. I wasn't always good off, so don't feel intimdated to speak...I eventually want to find someone I can spend the rest of my life with. Not trying to move to fast, but still not wanting to waste time. If you can communicate and agree to a mutual trust, our personalities should work together.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!