Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

a4ft8qt

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 55 years old from Temple Hills, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/15/2012
Height:
4' 8" (142 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
(not answered yet)
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Associates Degr…
What I do:
Executive Assis…
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a fairly decent looking woman that love tromance, love to laugh, have fun and enjoy being with my mate. I believe relationships can be successful with a lot of honest communication. I like to have serious discussions about love and life. I am outgoing and enjoy intimate talks with my mate, going out to dinner, to the movies, shopping, walking in the park holding hands and talking, I enjoy sitting near the pool relaxing when I can, I love warm breezy summer nights, I love watching the leaves change color in the Fall, I enjoy taking trips near or far, I enjoy quick getaways to Williamsburg. I would love to meet a strong man that still believes in romance and love to have fun. I am a fun loving lady with good family values and morals who is easy to get along with, I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh, have strong family values and morals, a man is tired of the games being played out here, a man that will appreciate me and treat me right and a man that only needs one woman who he can truly appreciate being a part of his life and want to be treated right by her. Believe me if you take the time to get to know me you will find that I could be the soul mate you have been looking for.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!