Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »



  • Legally Separated, Man seeking Woman
  • 59 years old from Phila, PA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/15/2006
5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
(not answered yet)
On occasion
I'll Tell You L…
What I do:
pharm. engineer…
Have kids:
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

Hey ladies.. Thanks for stopping by and taking your time to see my profile, I will be able to read mingle mail soon, please be patient and read all to locate, (smiles are nice, but only to a limited degree). This will be a little different from the normal to start out with...I often hear about "there's a shortage of good available men to go around"..could be depending on your flavor and those other criterias. Yes...part of that is true due to our own abusive pattern of self it drugs, violence towards those women/partners in our need period, correctional institution lock up, drugs, lack of education and just some plain bad luck situations that can knock your spirits down. As I've gotten older, the dating scene has changed much, but my "taste" in appreciating a sincere, caring, attractive female has evolved over time. I enjoy those moments when you don't have to impress someone with the latest and greatest gadgets, in a twist of fate it can vanish, but later replaced..instead I'll show you my hospitality and the respect you deserve..that is how I was raised, the cornerstones of building a relationship. Anything worth waiting on gatewater01 at the smiley face is where I can be relaxing while watching tv also enjoy traveling, bowling, cooking, a variety of music..from R&B salsa, merengue, jazz, some rock to mix things up, home improvement projects..even those dreaded house clearing out the basement/garage tasks..knowing that a good (coldbeerx) is waiting at those (hot) days after work, (mail) sitting around the house relaxing when possible, summer outings and most importantly...being a father to my 10 year old son. I'll try to do those small things that will put a smile on your face..if it's not workin' I'll listen to your opinion though I may not agree totally. Currently, I'm in Philadelphia as life's path takes me on the journey, but workable to a So if this interests you..get back to me. "Thanks for taking your time to visit my profile once again.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!