Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

I see you looking

Loading

cocoasweet72

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 41 years old from Newark, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/24/2004
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic / Fit
Ethnicity:
(not answered yet)
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Pharmaceuticals…
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

In the midst of the world's troubles, I try to live a carefree life and I love to laugh. Spending quality time is very important to me. I enjoy most outdoor activities, but don't mind a few sit-ins... I'm dedicated to reaching my goals in life and is actively pursuing them. I'm not interested in games...don't have the patience or time for them. I'm an easy going person who just likes to enjoy good company and intelligent conversation with reciprocity. I'm interested in a man who enjoys the better things in life and lives his life to the fullest. Someone who has a wonderful sense of humor and enjoys the outdoors. He must be spiritually guided by the Lord and honest in his daily living; laid back, such as myself, and enjoy having fun. My interests lies within a man who KNOWS how to stimulate my mind, body and soul. Someone who can be my best friend, confidant, worldly protector and lover of all things. One who is not about games and drama (women are not the only inhabitants on earth with it).

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!