Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »



  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 50 years old from Salt Lake Cty, UT
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/19/2012
5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
African Descent…
On occasion
Not Religious
Associates Degr…
What I do:
self employed
Have kids:
Wants kids:
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

I am the kinda woman that will make you forget to grow old....
I love to laugh and laugh to love, so if you are too serious it's a no go.

I am a wild child, sexxy kool, with a free spirit...if you are not able to keep up, keep out!!! Love to dance all night long. I am very active. I love to run, lift weights, play flag football, hike in the most beautiful mountains right here in my back yard. I have 2 grown sons that are both ballers so, sports is a big part of my life. If you are not into sports push on. I am a bit of a tomboy. No makeup, no weave, but I do have to keep a ped and manicure it’s a must! (they are my real nails no hidden I am caring and giving to a fault. (working on that) I love the little things. Not big on flowers, (never understood that about women) but tickets to a concert or sporting event...TOUCHDOWN! Music is like air to me, open up my ears and inhale. Ya see, music and I have a love affair going on. I also love to cook. My other love is to travel, been around the world and I cant find my baby!! Is that you?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!