Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

family pic

Loading

HiddenMagic

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 45 years old from Oakville, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/22/2012
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
(not answered yet)
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
IT Support
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Yes its been a while since I've updated my profile but I've been busy busy. To the point no time wasters, men looking to have an online affair or get a 1 way ticket out of their country please pass me by. I'm serious about finding that special someone that affects my daily thought process, by making me think about how he is or the last time we kissed and looked into each others eyes. The man that does not mind if i shower him with affection and gives me the same or more in return. The spontaneous man that does not mind wild adventures on the weekend or an evening when the moon is beaming down an its warm outside. The man that's got your back through everything knowing that you have his also. The man that does not mind if you go out an do your own thing as long as you come back to him. The kind of man that you click with on many levels whilst constantly discover more levels you both can reach. If reading this makes you think you could be the man that's in my head then jump out and make my fantasies become reality, starting with that first hello.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!