Loading

Thinkredbone

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 28 years old from Dallas, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/22/2013
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Local Trk Driver
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am hard working, but like to have fun when I am on my personal time. I love to smile and go to comdey clubs, so I can get a good laugh, and I am warm caring person. I drive a truck (18 wheeler) for a living... Yes, I really do!! I drive local in the Dallas/ Fort Worth area, so I am home every day, and off weekends. I been in Dallas for almost a year now. I thought this site would be a great way for me to meet people and get to know the Dallas and Fort Worth area. I would like to meet an attractive male, about 6'0 or taller, between the ages 28-42.. Iam looking for Someone who can meet me on a spiritual level, goes to church and believe in paying his tithes. Someone who lives in the Dallas and Forth Worth, Texas area. Iam not looking for nothing long distance, so if you dont live in Texas, no i would not be interested in datting. And please if you smoke DO NOT reach out to me unless you are WILLING TO STOP!! And guys please know up front that if we were to start datting, yes i would be exspecting you to go get tested or show proof that you have been tested sometime this year. Nothing personal, just watching out for my bill of health

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!