Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Lookin 4 U



  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 57 years old from Orangeburg, SC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/12/2011
5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
(not answered yet)
On occasion
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

I was reared in a Christian home with loving parents that taught me to love God first, then family and to set goals and develop an action plan to achieve them. Consequently, I have developed into a successful professional, assertive career oriented twenty-first century woman with old fashioned values. I am college educated with a science degree. I have a political job and I am involved in our family business. My career is demanding and with an unpredictable schedule; therefore, I have to be rather spontaneous with my personal life. I am well traveled. I especially enjoy the beaches. I am also intrigued with the theatre, movies, fine dining, meeting new people and experiencing new things. I work very hard so that I can enjoy the lifestyle and amenities that I desire. I am desirous of someone who will love God first. I am looking for someone who can embrace and love me, but yet accept the demands of my profession. Someone who has a strong shoulder for me to lean on. Someone that I can laugh with, cry with, share my innermost thoughts with and know that they are safe. I'm not looking for anyone who is into playing is too short and I don't have the time (smile.) I am looking for someone who enjoys life and wants to share it with a special person. At this stage in life, it's always good to bring something to the table.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!