Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

CougarD

  • Widowed, Woman seeking Man
  • 67 years old from Kansas City, MO
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/12/2012
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type:
A Few Extra Pou…
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
High School
What I do:
retired
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am fun loving and have a passion for life. I trust God to take care of me. I love people. I'm learning more and more each day who I am and what I like.added on 8/18/12: this dating and esp. internet dating is so new to me, only been on less than a week! I think I need to explain that. So if I don't answer right away be patient. I also would like to say although I'm single I'm very involved with my church and another ministry, called the "Forgiveness Ministry" I attend and help with the seminars and conference that they have. I am also spending time learning how to live by myself since all my adult life I have spent taking care of others and may have to go help take care of my older brother & his wife in California. I am also planning to go back to school. I am never bored! I am in another phase of my life and I'm working on my "bucket list"as the Lord allows me to. He(the Lord) just brought me through a "bout" with early stage breast cancer and I'm working on my health while I enjoy life each day. I am truly blessed each day and His mercies are new every morning!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!