Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

July 2007

Loading

Chacha1952

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 62 years old from Riverview, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/13/2013
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type:
A Few Extra Pou…
Ethnicity:
(not answered yet)
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Catholic
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
Social Worker
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

Hispanic serious social butterfly. My fashion is conservative, but put together. Loves to match and coordinate everything, sometimes too perfect. The things that I usually do on weekends are: hang around with my grand-babies, my family, watch movies, do some gardening, and read. I also like to do things around the house, for example cooking, and sewing, also a clean freak. I love the water, loves to go to the beach, and boating fascinates me. On a typical day I am up by 5:30am and at work by 8:30am, then I work till late in the evening due to the type of work I do. When I get home I feed my dog and bird, settle down to unwind from the hectic day and go to bed around 11:30pm. The thing that I am most grateful for is to be were I am today. Also, for being able to spend time with my children and their family. I am also most grateful to God for allowing me to become the person that I am today and to learn something new every day and for giving me the guidance to help others. The people who's relationship I admire the most are my mother and stepfather. They have a great sense of humor and they get along wonderful. They have a great marriage and they were made for each other. I don't attend services regularly, but I attend on special occasions and I have my own beliefs. I am looking for someone that is honest, trustworthy and sincere, active, not a couch potato. Family must be an important part in their lives. Must be caring, passionate, trustworthy and loyal/faithful to the relationship.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!