Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

ssrich2

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 29 years old from Auburn, AL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/3/2013
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Doctorate
What I do:
Student
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Who I am: I like to think of myself as a good, decent and sincere person. A woman with strong values and commendable judgment, who enjoys the little pleasures in life and treasures the truly important people and memories that I'm blessed with. While I'm (some would consider) young in age, my life's experiences have brought me wisdom and maturity that has equipped me with a sense of self worth, a demand for respect and the knowledge that I deserve all that I strive for. Characteristically, I appear quiet, perhaps shy, on a first encounter or amid a large crowd, though, on more personal discovery, I can be quite the conversationalist and a self-proclaimed screamer (lol). I aspire to reach great academic and career achievements, and value education as a necessary tool, not only to pad our own personal CVs but also to encourage today's youth (particularly of the Black community) to distinct themselves from society's view that our children are going nowhere due to lack of determination. I love the art's, music, theater, ballet, painting. I enjoy quiet pass times, such as reading or cooking, but I also enjoy dancing. There is nothing better than a hole-in-the-wall blues or jazz corner to really end a hectic work week. Collective personality adjectives: laid back, thoughtful, creative, sensitive, listener, motivator, supportive, encouraging, realistic, .... What I'm looking for:

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!