Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Beach Cowboy.

Loading

TwoGovernors

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 46 years old from Columbia, SC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/20/2011
Height:
6' 4" (193 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic / Fit
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Tecnology
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

If you like Sweetback, you'll understand me. I am easy to get to know. I am non-judgemental, though I have my own personal standards. I make friends easily, and have an outgoing spirit. I am very adaptable and mix easily with any group. I have more than my share of luck. Things seem to come easily to me. I can get bored if not challenged. I can be a workaholic. My best times are with my family. Although I do not get to enjoy the following things as much as I would like to I live for Cuban coffee with my mother in the back yard on a Florida morning, cigars and Grand Marnier with my brother-in-law, spending all day by the ocean, and holiday parties with my family. I would love to fall in love and get married again. The following describes what I am looking for in a mate. When she smiles, it's a full genuine smile, and her laugh comes from deep within. She is sort of unique looking - has a natural style. I think she’s the most beautiful person I’ve ever seen. It's because of her unconventional nature that she is so appealing. She's a little off-beat, but it's because she is somewhat of a free-spirit - an original thinker. I like that she only wants what's pure and true, and rejects other's imposition. She sees the deeper meaning of things, so she is sometimes dismayed or disappointed with the world as it is. She reveres everything living, and truly appreciates nature. I marvel at how she cherishes even the simplest of creatures. She has a keen understanding of people and events. Maybe it’s because of her wisdom that she withholds judgment. She knows that we are all flawed, and earnestly works to improve hers. In her I see innocence, idealism, and hope. I won’t posses her. We can learn, grow, experience, teach and love together.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!