Loading

120082867

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 29 years old from Yonkers, NY
  • Logged in: 44 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/20/2013
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
Lean / Slender
Ethnicity:
(not answered yet)
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Catholic
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Medical Services
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

.. if ur interested that way we can get 2 know each other..Just on here to meet new people, use some time, see what happens. About me: I`m 26. a RN . I like to be at home and just chill, maybe go out to the mall, go 2 the movies, swim, play pool, fishing,dancing such as ballet i take jazz classes and reggae,i also enjoy bowling, writing poetry, take a few trips n travel,chill with some of my friends and enjoy a few drinks downtown in manhattan. I`m single right now and it`s ok for now but I`m sure that time will come soon to have a good man in my life. And I have to say a good man because that`s what I deserve.     I don`t ask for much but I love a clean man that keeps himself up. He has to have ambition, maturity, a sense of humor, and honesty is so important. He also has to love having a good time because that`s what I like to do....Well there`s so much more   to know about me..let me know..peace     Since you asked...       My idea of a fun date: wandering the city, drinks on an outdoor patio, hanging out with friends     I like to talk about: my dreams, movies, the meaning of life     My friends would describe me as: sophisticated, touchy-feely, down-to-earth

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!