Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

max3107co

  • Widowed, Woman seeking Man
  • 60 years old from Bronx, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/28/2012
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type:
Full Bodied
Ethnicity:
(not answered yet)
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Other
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
work too hard
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Hi - BEFORE YOU READ MY PROFILE KNOW THAT I'M TIRED OF MEETING USERS, LIARS, CLING-ONS WHINERS, ABUSERS AND FOLKS WITH PARTNERS. CAN'T SAY THAT LAST PART ENOUGH. IF YOU'RE NOT SINGLE I'LL KNOW AND SO WILL GOD. I'M NOT RUNNING FROM ANYTHING I'M JUST LOOKING FOR SOMEONE WHO IS LOOKING FOR MS.RIGHT. YES I HAVE A SKELTON IN MY CLOSET. IT'S A SAFE ONE . BUT IN THE CLOSET SHE WILL STAY UNTIL IT'S TIME. ... PLEASE BE AT LEAST 5"8. ..ONE MORE THING, I'M DEDICATED TO MY JOB AND THE MILITARY. IF EITHER CALLS I HAVE TO MOVE. IF I DON'T GET RIGHT BACK TO YOU DON'T CAST ME ASIDE. ALLOW ME TO EXPLAIN. IF YOU ARE KNOWN TO ANGER QUICKLY , PLEASE GENTLY PASS ME BY ...PLEASE PLEASE LIVE IN NEW YORK CITY OR ONE OF THE FIVE BOROUGHS... I WILL REPEAT THAT Sometimes it's really alright to cut straight to the chase. I am a single Black woman. I have no use for nor will I entertain anyone that is married or living with another woman. I know that any decent person will be in a relationship so please remain decent. I am looking for a partner who will not mind holding my hand as we walk down the street. I enjoy a warm night walk on ocassion I'd like to share that with you, I walk in the light. A very special person is what I am looking for. I look exactly like my pictures with the exception that I may have put on 10lbs since I took these pictures. I enjoy feeling and looking sexy. I know that there is a time and place for both. There's a lot to tell you about me there's even more to learn. Looking to hear from you. Hoping that you'll be at least 6 feet or more smelling as good as you look.You MUST smell good. I am not looking to pick up any baggage as I have enough of my own, which I will not bring with me. I am also employed full time, I don't mind going dutch and feel really comfortable accepting the check.Not looking for yours because I have mine and will share. LASTLY, YOU MUST MUST MUST LIVE IN ONE OF THE CLOSER OF THE FIVE BOROUGHS. I CAN'T AND WON'T DO LONG DISTANCE.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!