Loading

MsJewel4Real

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 54 years old from Dallas, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/17/2012
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
(not answered yet)
Religion:
Christian
Education:
I'll Tell You L…
What I do:
Professional
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

A peek into my world… I am she who strives for quality rather than quantity, fans the spark of possibility, pursues the best answer, cherishes family, and values true friendship and people. I am she who is humbly appreciative of life and all that it has to offer, both joy and pain, counting it all as wisdom gained - having been graced with the awesome love of God through it all. I am a strong but compassionate, confident yet modest, drama-free, warm hearted, professional woman. While I am not perfect, I am spiritually mature, and hold myself to a high level of accountability, knowing I am God’s own. I enjoy not only the finer things of life, but also the simpler things of life. I enjoy traveling, gospel/theatrical performances, jazz concerts, church musicals, aerobics, moonlit walks, dining out, or simply remaining in watching a good movie with my mate. I’m interested in having a relationship built upon true friendship with a man holding similar values. He will be spiritually mature, well-rounded and balanced. He will have a good sense of humor and a joy for life. Chivalry is part of his nature. He will possess the capacity to love and treat me with utmost respect, while being able to receive the same. Respect must be in the talk, and more importantly... in the walk. I am she...now...who are you? Please note: I will reply to correspondence only when the profile contains photos.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!