Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Dressed Up

Loading

lifewoman1

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 44 years old from Los Angeles, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/11/2009
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic / Fit
Ethnicity:
(not answered yet)
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Fitness and Leg…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am an attractive, fun-loving female. I am looking for more male friends, and I am also looking for my "happily ever after!" Friends: Any age! Potential mates: Ages 31 to 44 only, please! I am initially reserved upon first meeting, but eventually, I come out of my shell. I enjoy a broad variety of activities such as cycling, running and weight-training. Reading, writing and embroidery are some of my hobbies. In July of 2009, I climbed Mount Kilimanjaro in Tanzania! It was a FABULOUS experience! :D Next time, I need a partner to come with me! Some of the photos from the climb are included here. I braided my hair for the trip. A couple of those photos are included as well. Also, I just completed the Long Beach Marathon and ran the Nike Women's Half Marathon. I enjoy doing volunteer work. Aside from the fact that it is fun and it provides an opportunity to meet new people, someone else always gets something out of it, which is great! For almost 4 years, I've mentored a high school girl. That has been a neat experience! My musical tastes range from Streisand to Steel Dragon to Tupac. India Arie, Prince, Seal, James Taylor, Angie Stone and John Mayer are favorites, too, and as quirky as it may sound, I love Barry Manilow and Johnny Mathis, too! :) Socially, I enjoy dancing, attending theater productions and watching your basic home video. Although I workout regularly, I am a fast-food junkie and can tell you what days any major chain has its specials and what they cost! :) I do try to keep it healthy the majority of the time, though. Most important of all, I am constantly trying to create a stronger relationship with Christ. Although I am career-driven, my family is of the utmost importance. Life is short, so it should be lived to the fullest and with few regrets. Looking for an active, educated, open-minded male, who has a solid relationship with God. He must be a planner, be industrious and ambitious. Thoughtfulness and sensitivity are also a plus. Hopefully, he'll have a broad variety of interests and a sense of adventure! My ideal match should have traditional values, yet not so traditional that he expects me to stay home, cook, clean and take care of kids--he should be comfortable with sharing those responsibilities. He should also be willing to support me in my career just as much as I will support him in his. On a lighter side, he likes fast-food joints and "chi-chi, foo-foo" restaurants too; long talks and quiet time. Ideally, he will treat me like he would want another man to treat his mother or his sister. Flakes, fakes and fools need not apply.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!