Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

JDR1992

  • Widowed, Woman seeking Man
  • 53 years old from Detroit, MI
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/31/2012
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type:
A Few Extra Pou…
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Christian
Education:
I'll Tell You L…
What I do:
Human Resource
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I'm very hardworking, family oriented and dedicated to the people in my life, I can be a lil shy at first until I get to know you, one might think that I'm stuck up or stand offish, so not true, I'm very cautious of who I let in my circle, I appreciate life and all it has to offer, I'm looking for somone that we can bring out the best in each other, where he is weak I am strong and vice versa, I enjoy very nice things though I'm not at all materialistic. I believe that hard earned money should be enjoyed and spent wisely, it's a true blessing to have. Most of all I enjoy the "simple things in Life" going out for dinner or staying home and preparing somthing we both will enjoy,or just simply snuggling on the couch with a good movie enjoying a glass of wine, I am very very attentive to the love in my life, At this stage in my life I have no time for games or drama ,I'm hoping to find someone that Ican talk to about anything, hold me if I've had a bad day and tell me all the sweet things women like to hear, and not afraid to show his emotions. I love holding hands , and cuddling (smile)I love the feeling you get when having that special somone to look at across a crowded room or at the line in the grocery store and just want to reach out and touch them, I love being in love and every healthy nurturing blessing that comes with it.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!