Loading

wayneb3

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 42 years old from Cedar Rapids, IA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/14/2008
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic / Fit
Ethnicity:
(not answered yet)
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Systems Analyst
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I consider myself a charming good-looking guy. I am 5'11 190lbs with a slender athletic build. If you love weekend getaways, camping trips by the lake, moonlight walks in the park, sweet chocolate kisses left at your doorstep, candlelight dinners for two, and you like to dance, than I am the guy for you. I like working out and playing all sports. My Personality is Laid-Back, Mello, Open-minded, Spontaneous, and Adventurous. I am Systems Analyst and do some Computer Consulting on the side. I love to wine and dine and spend time together. I like all music from techno to rap/hip hop, jazz, blues, classic rock, and even classical. Occasionally I like clubbing and going out dancing. I enjoy Blockbuster nights relaxing at home. I am very open and honest and I am not into head games. I am a good listener and communicator and really enjoy good conversation. I am very affectionate and like to cuddle. I am very sensitive and am not afraid to show my true feelings. My ultimate Fantasy is to pamper and completely fulfill the needs of my mate. I love to travel and going to places I haven't seen. My new philosophy is live life to the fullest. If you like what you have read so far that is only the beginning of what I would like to say. If you decide you want to contact me....check the name at the top which is at the hot one. Provide a picture and I will definitely get back to you.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!