Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Hawaiian Party

Loading

lvly714

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 56 years old from Gary, IN
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/10/2008
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
(not answered yet)
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Associates Degr…
What I do:
Executive Assis…
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I'm sexy, fun and very feminine. I love GOD and enjoy the simple things in life (laughing, sunshine, picnics, walking along the lakefront). I love life so I live it to the fullest. I like being around positive people who like to laugh and have fun. I enjoy walking in the early morning, dining out or going to a concert in the evenings or being at home on a Saturday night with good book or a movie. I work hard and consider myself financially independent. It doesn't take a Mercedes or a big bank account but a man with ambition and a purpose in life turns me on. For right now I'm not looking for a serious relationship; just a man with some character and a quick smile to share the good part of life with. If our friendship it turns into more, that's all good too. I don't bring drama and not looking for any; so if you're married, living with someone, in a committed relationship, still in the closet, or just looking to get laid; keep moving, I'm not the woman for you. But if you're intelligent, laid back, well groomed and know how to nurture and respect a woman, contact me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!