New Year's Eve - 2013

Loading

Avianna

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 60 years old from Fayetteville, NC
  • Logged in: 10 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/11/2014
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Associates Degr…
What I do:
self employed
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am planning to move to Fayetteville, NC in 2015. But I will be living in New York, until then. It would be nice to meet someone and get to know them while I am still here. This way, it will give us some time to get to know one another. We could visit one another, talk on the phone and all that good stuff. .I am worth the wait.. I am looking for someone who can be open and honest and not afraid to show his feelings. The person i am looking for is someone that has a relationship with GOD, that way, he will know how to have a relationship with me. Someone who is fun to be with, loving and sensitive. What i want from a man is (his heart, his trust, his respect and his love. I enjoy meeting new people, I am a people person. I love walking in the rain, picnics, cookouts, family gatherings, pampering, watching the sunset. I like amusement parks, weekend getaways and playing spades and board games. If you want to play head games, please go play someplace else. ARE YOU OUT THERE? Due to family illness I have been living in New York. But it is time for me to go back south..

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!