Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »




  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 56 years old from Compton, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/15/2005
6' 2" (188 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic / Fit
(not answered yet)
On occasion
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Self employed
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

Hello Ladies. Life is what you make it. I appreciate all of your inquiries and responses. If you want mature, open minded conversation, inside or outside the box, let's chat and share and exchange ideas.I see some of the same faces on other black sites, " spreading your Hustle" LOl. Stop by when you see me! I like to discuss all issues(politics, events, how to make $, sports, etc.). I'm out here on the Frontline( So. Central L.A.), running my landscaping business, and working with our youth, teaching them how to run their own businesses.. Have you visited the Griffith Park Observatory? Museums, and driving to scenic points, plays, are some of the things I like to do, and of course, concerts, movies and dinner. Can you fish? If not I'll teach ya ( I'll bait the hook, and/or take off the fish once you've caught I also play Bid Wist, dominoes, board games. I can get down in the Kitchen, or the bar-b-que, that's right! If some of what I've written interest you then we'll get along fine. I'm not into playing games, or negative stuff. Just keep it real.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!