Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »




  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 71 years old from Phila, PA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/29/2014
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
African Descent…
On occasion
Associates Degr…
What I do:
Recently Retired
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

Hi, ANYONE IN PHILLY area LOOKING FOR A GIRLFRIEND-NOT A WIFE? I'm looking for my PASSIONATE, ROMANTIC soul mate OVER THE AGE OF 60. Is that you? I am retired & I now have more time to devote to a personal relationship. I'm an easy going, caring lady who puts God first , appreciates a good, HONEST, caring gentleman. Please no baggage allowed - I don't want drama and I promise not to bring you any!! I like the outdoors when it's warm ,indoors when it's cold, I love to travel (especially cruises:), theater, art, good books, good music, cards, chess, action movies. I'm very upbeat, caring and outgoing. Raised in Detroit, lived in 6 states. It's a plus if you can cook-if not I will. I try to juice and eat healthy. PLEASE!! NO ONE UNDER AGE 55 PLEASE, U GOTTA BE A BROTHA!! Don't expect an answer from me if you're under age 55 and not a brotha!! I MUST SEE A PHOTO. You must be healthy (not disabled-I'm not a nurse) , no performance altering meds, please. Some people must think my intro is a joke. I say what I mean, mean what I say. Life is too short for jokes.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!