Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Goree Isle W. Africa

Loading

tru2tx

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 49 years old from Pflugerville, TX
  • Logged in: 34 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/18/2011
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type:
Lean / Slender
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Database Admini…
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a morally conscious reserved IT professional looking for that special someone to love for life. I am one who tries to embrace the 3 D's: Dedication, Determination, Discipline.   My experience has now taught me that it is not fair for us to engage in any form of contact (smiles, emails, sparks, flirts, etc.) without having a picture posted. It is only fair to both parties. Pictures are worth more than a thousands word.     Here are a few specifics:   Education: I have earned a Bachelor of Science Degree in Mathematics and Computer Science.   Profession: I have 25+ years in the Computer / Information Technology Field mostly in Database Administration and System Administration.   Leisure: I appreciate nature and wildlife; I like traveling to National Parks. I love the sound and sight of rushing streams and rivers, forest and trees; hills and mountains. I love watching the sun setting (or rising) over a large body of water.   I am gain for almost any type of “clean” entertainment including bowling, operas, movies, concerts, plays, stand up comedy, and so forth.   Match Preference: I am seeking someone with the following qualities 1) A professional in some field. 2) Emotionally and psychologically stable 3) Can tolerate a few of my nature excursions every now and then   Social: I tend to be more introvert than extrovert and thus presumably a social minority.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!