Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Petite62

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 62 years old from Kissimmee, FL
  • Logged in: 3 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/5/2014
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Body Type:
Average/Medium …
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Other
Education:
Associates Degr…
What I do:
Administrative …
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Hi there! I relocated to Florida from Pennsylvania and I'm interested in meeting a gentle man to formally introduce me to the Sunshine State. I am officially retired and want to share my time with someone who is adventurous, spontaneous and ready and willing to enjoy the good stuff that life has to offer someone who (like me) is looking for HAPPINESS - NOT PERFECTION!! I'm loyal to my significant other and friends. You can relax with me! I'm petite, down to earth, spontaneous and fun! I appreciate the beauty of art, nature and music. I'm a lover of all music (jazz, R&B, inspirational and reggae). I love to travel, I enjoy entertaining and experimenting with recipes and I do know my way around a kitchen! I love art and enjoy theater (movies, plays, concerts) and a good "belly laugh" at a local comedy club is really therapeutic! If you are a mature and confident man who is interested in establishing a friendship, dating and possibly a partnership, I hope our paths will cross! I'd like to know about the things that you desire! ~ My life path is to LIVE, LAUGH and to LOVE and APPRECIATE the small stuff ~ I WILL ONLY RESPOND IF YOUR PHOTO IS POSTED!!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!